FRANÇAIS
«the main access to entrepreunership»
site under construction

The Corporation d'innovation et développement Alma - Lac-Saint-Jean-Est (CIDAL) promotes, encourages and supports initiatives related to the economic development
such as industrial, airport and tourism, including a territorial approach encompassing the fourteen municipalities of the MRC Lac-Saint-Jean-Est

DOCUMENTS TO DOWNLOAD

our services

  • Consultation, Orientation & Reference;
  • Financing research & Financial support;
  • Business management support;
  • Support in land and buildings research;
  • Support with business plans;
  • Coaching & follow-up
  • Support for entrepreneurship Training
  • Reference to specialized services such as exportation and technological development

our TEAM

Marc Moffatt
Director General
marc.moffatt@cidal.ca

T 418 662.6645 ext 6001
C 418 487.3583
Laval Girard
Director of Development
laval.girard@cidal.ca

T 418 662.6645 ext 6002
C 418 487.3641
France Coulombe
Tourism Coordinator
fcoulombe@tourismealma.com

T 418 668-2210 ext 3242
Martin Belzile
Principal Development Coordinator
martin.belzile@cidal.ca

T 418 662.6645 ext 6003
C 418 720.7141
Maryanne Guénette
Communication Advisor
maryanne.guenette@cidal.ca

T 418 662.6645 ext 6010
C 418 482.3074
Andrée Pilote
Development Advisor
andree.pilote@cidal.ca

T 418 662.6645 ext 6006
Denis Thibeault
Development Advisor
& Financial Analyst
denis.thibeault@cidal.ca

T 418 662.6645 ext 6007
Sandra Bilodeau
Development Advisor
sandra.bilodeau@cidal.ca

T 418 662.6645 ext 6004
Isabelle Bouchard
Development Advisor
isabelle.bouchard@cidal.ca

T 418 662.6645 ext 6005
Émilie Larrivée
Administrative Assistant
emilie.larrivee@cidal.ca

T 418 669.5105 ext 5103
Karine Guay
Administration Technician
karine.guay@cidal.ca

T 418 662.6645 ext 6009

the organisms related to the CIDAL

OUR Board of Directors

Marc Asselin
Mayor of the city of Alma
President
André Paradis
Prefect of the MRC of Lac-Saint-Jean-Est
Vice-president
Lawrence Potvin
Mayor of the municipality of Metabetchouan-Lac-à-la-Croix
Administrator
Eric Simard
Mayor of the municipality of Labrecque
Administrator
Lucien Boily
Municipal Counselor
City of Alma
Administrator
Alain Fortin
Municipal Counselor
City of Alma
Administrator
Gino Villeneuve
Municipal Counselor
City of Alma
Administrator
Gilles Grenon
Director Economic Development SLSJ QC, Rio Tinto
Alain Paradis
Director General COOP Forestière de Petit Paris
Administrator
Jimmy Emond
Director General
Panorama Aviation
Administrator
Anipier Simard
President, Chambre de commerce et d'industrie LSJE
Administrator
Hugues Ouellet
Director General
Équinox Aventure
Administrator
Michel Caron
Director General of Caisse populaire Desjardins d’Alma
Administrator
Mylène Girard
Director General, Carrefour Jeunesse Emploi of LSJE
Secretary Treasurer
Éric Girard
President Union of Lac-Saint-Jean-Est, l’UPA
Administrator
Sabin Larouche
Director General
MRC of Lac-Saint-Jean-Est
Observer
Sylvain Duchesne
Director General of the city of Alma
Observer

join us

625, Bergeron West, Alma QC G8B 1V3

Phone : 418 662.6645
Fax : 418 662.3297
info@cidal.ca